\$1,000 Scholarship Winners



Alaina Schuh University of Wisconsin-Whitewater



Allison Stover Purdue University



Alyssa Marie Burkhead Amanda Landiorio Abilene Christian University



Indiana University of Pennsylvania



Amari Addo Old Dominion University



Breanna Palmer Kansas State University



Breanna Wuckovich University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown



Brianna Scully Florida State University



Carter Mayhan Purdue University



Cassidy Johnson University of Nebraska -Kearney



Catherine Raspanti University of Pittsburgh



Catherine Young Marymount University



Catriona Edwards Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis



Chinelo Ejifor Texas State University



Chloe Whiteside North Dakota State University



Deandra Dyte Hofstra University



Dominique Donegan McKendree University



Elizabeth Huggins University of Nebraska -Kearney



Emilie Adams The University of Alabama



Emily Ruhlman University of Pittsburgh at Greensburg



Helaena Holjes Moravian University



Holly Brown Furman University



Illias Kaddour-Djebbar Augusta University



Isabelle Varon Loyola University



Jack Kloecker Gannon University



Jennifer Gomez Hernandez Winston Salem State University



Jordan McIntire University of Central Florida



Julie Korenek Texas A&M University



Kailyn King Pennsylvania State University



Kendall Miller Texas A&M University



Kiara Petrungaro Gannon University



Kosha Hansen Brigham Young University



Lara Edgeman Mercer University



Lily Hazelwood Syracuse University



Mackenzie Williams Gannon University



Michael Archeampong Bluefield State University



Naomi Bradley Mercer University



Rachel O'Neill University of Pittsburgh at Greensburg



Ravij Lade Emory University



Sahar Abdullah Indiana University, Purdue University Indianapolis



Sonia Halabi McKendree University

Did you know? \$300,000 in Scholarships were awarded in 2023. If you want this to be you in 2024, save these dates!

Application Released April 1 Submission Deadline May 1